CME Provider Directory

Members of GAME represent many different types of organization involved in developing and delivering CME and CPD and are often open to discussion about sharing experiences and collaborating. Some provide services (see CME Service Providers Only under Organization links). Reference to any company is intended for information only and does not constitute or imply endorsement or recommendation by GAME. 

Click below for more information (members are requested to keep their profile information up to date)

OrganizationContact Information

1977

United States

DONNA GABRIEL

dgabriel@med-iq.com

www.med-iq.com

Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning

United States

Brittany Puster

bpuster@achlcme.org

www.achlcme.org

Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning

United States

Lisa Keckich

lkeckich@achlcme.org

www.achlcme.org

Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning

United States

Sara Brykalski

sbrykalski@achlcme.org

www.achlcme.org

Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning

United States

Amanda Kaczerski

akaczerski@achlcme.org

www.achlcme.org

Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning

United States

Rich Keenan

rkeenan@achlcme.org

www.achlcme.org

Allori Pty Ltd

Australia

Donna Bartlett

enquiries@allori.com.au

www.allori.com.au

Answers in CME

United States

Michelle Montgomery

michelle.montgomery@answersincme.com

AO Foundation - AO Education Institute

Switzerland

Miriam Uhlmann

miriam.uhlmann@aofoundation.org

AO Foundation - AO Education Institute

Switzerland

Urs Rueetschi

www.aofoundation.org

AO Foundation - AO Education Institute

Switzerland

Mike Cunningham

www.aofoundation.org

AO Foundation

Switzerland

Urs Ruetschi

urs.ruetschi@aofoundation.org

www.aofoundation.org

ASiM CE, LLC

United States

Daniel Guinee

dguinee@asimcme.com

www.asimcme.com

AXDEV Group

Canada

Suzanne Murray

murrays@axdevgroup.com

www.axdevgroup.com

Boston University

United States

Michael Burk

mikeburk@bu.edu

http://www.bumc.bu.edu/cme/

DKBmed

United States

Dean Beals

dbeals@dkbmed.com

www.dkbmed.com

Dueci Promotion Srl

Italy

Lorenzo Fontanella

lfontanella@duecipromotion.com

duecipromotion.com

European Respiratory Society

Switzerland

Bouchra Chajai

education@ersnet.org

www.ersnet.org

European Respiratory Society

Switzerland

Pascal Kurosinski

pascal.kurosinski@ersnet.org

European Respiratory Society

Carine Pannetier

carine.pannetier@ersnet.org

European Respiratory Society

Amy Farr

amy.farr@ersnet.org

European Respiratory Society

Nathalie Tabin

nathalie.tabin@ersnet.org

European Society of Cardiology

France

Celine Carrera

ccarrera@escardio.org

www.escardio.org

EviMed

Uruguay

Alvaro Margolis

alvaro.margolis@evimed.net

Global Education Group

United States

John McCormick

jmccormick@globaleducationgroup.com

www.globaleducationgroup.com

Global Education Group

United States

Joe Bush

jbush@globaleducationgroup.com

www.globaleducationgroup.com

Global Education Group

United States

Ainsley McDaniel

amcdaniel@globaleducationgroup.com

www.globaleducationgroup.com

Global Education Group

United States

David Mullins

dmullins@globaleducationgroup.com

www.globaleducationgroup.com

Global Education Group

United States

Stephen Lewis

slewis@globaleducationgroup.com

www.globaleducationgroup.com

GULF MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

United Arab Emirates

THUMBAY MOIDEEN

gmcajman@emirates.net.ae

www.gmu.ac.ae

Haymarket Medical Education & myCME.com

United States

Matthew Holland

matthew.holland@haymarketmedia.com

www.HaymarketMedicalEducation.com

Imedex, LLC

United States

Chris Bolwell

c.bolwell@imedex.com

www.imedex.com

Insignia Learning Pvt. Ltd.

India

Vaibhav Srivastava

vaibhav@insignialearning.com

www.insignialearning.com

Integrated Leraning Partners, LLC.

United States

Sherlyn Celone-Arnold

sherlyn.celone@ilpmail.com

www.integratedlearningpartners.com

In Vivo Academy Limited

Australia 

Lisa Sullivan

l.sullivan@invivoacademy.org

www.invivoacademy.org

Liberum IME

United Kingdom

Celeste Kolanko

celeste.kolanko@liberumime.com

http://www.liberumime.com/

Lincoln American University

Guyana

Dinesh Singla

dean@laumed.org

www.laumed.org

Lippincott Continuing Medical Institute, Inc.

United States

Mary Dunbar

mary.dunbar@wolterskluwer.com

www.wolterskluwer.com

Liv Agency

Canada

Namita Vashi

namita.vashi@livagency.ca

www.livagency.ca

Liv Agency

Canada

Lee Courchesne

lee.courchesne@livagency.ca

www.livagency.ca

mdBriefCase Group Inc.

Canada

François Bousquet

fbousquet@mdbriefcase.com

https://www.mdbriefcase.net

Med Learning Group

United States

Christina Hosmer-Gallo

cgallo@medlearninggroup.com

www.medlearninggroup.com

Med Learning Group

United States

Matthew Frese

mfrese@medlearninggroup.com

www.medlearninggroup.com

Med Learning Group

United States

Lauren Welch

lwelch@medlearninggroup.com

www.medlearninggroup.com

Med Learning Group

United States

Andrew Grzybowski

agrzybowski@medlearninggroup.com

www.medlearninggroup.com

Med Learning Group

United States

John Guerriero

john.guerriero@medlearninggroup.com

www.medlearninggroup.com

Medscape Education Global

United States

Javier Negron

jnegron@webmd.net

Medscape.org

Medscape

Netherlands

Sanne visser

svisser@medscape.net

Medscape.org

Medscape

United States

Haleh Kadkhoda

Medscape.org

Medscape

United States

Christina Hoffman

choffman@medscape.net

Medscape.org

Medwork (MDMOOC)

China

Weiguang Yang

yangweiguang@mdmooc.org

www.mdmooc.org

ld

United Kingdom

Leigh van wyk

leigh.vanwyk@ogilvy.com

Omdurman medical students society

Saudi Arabia

Abrar Bakry

bakry.abrar@hotmail.com

Omni Prex S.L.

Spain

Claudio Möller

cmoller@omniprex.com

www.omniprex.com

Pace Medical Communications

United States

Thomas Saenz

tsaenz@pacemedcom.com

PACE Medical Communications

United States

Pablo Gabella

pgabella@pacemedcom.com

PACE

United States

Nicholle Knapp

nknapp@pacemedcom.com

prIME Oncology

United States

Anne Rojas

anne.rojas@primeoncology.org

www.prIMEoncology.org

RUAC550819JG3

Mexico

María del Carmen Ruíz-Alcocer

mruiz.alcocer@intersistemas.com.mx

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Southern Medical University

China

ZHIMIN JIA

jiazm@smu.edu.cn

http://portal.smu.edu.cn/en/

Siyemi Learning

United Kingdom

Eugene Pozniak

epozniak@siyemi.org

www.siyemi.org

The Micron Group

United States

Gretchen Keefer

gkeefer@optimizestudy.com

www.opti-systems.com

UCB

United Kingdom

Dean Jenkins

dean.jenkins@ucb.com

University of South Alabama

United States

Sharrie Cranford

scranford@southalabama.edu

www.usa-cme.com

UNT Health Science Center

United States

Pam McFadden

pam.mcfadden@unthsc.edu

ce.unthsc.edu

UNT Health Science Center

United States

Andrew Crim

andrew.crim@unthsc.edu

ce.unthsc.edu

WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY OF BARBADOS ,SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Barbados

gopi venkata rao

raoindia2004@gmail.com

www.wubmed.org

India

Sandeep Bansal

sandeepdrbansal@gmail.com

Peru

Jose Mejia villarreal

medicusjose@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

YASSER HASAN

dryaasir@hotmail.com

Spain

Mercedes Mayoral Soldevila

mmayoral@edicionesmayo.es

United Kingdom

Trudie Roberts

t.e.roberts@leeds.ac.uk

United States

Nimish Mehta

nimishmehta@hotmail.com

United States

Katie Lucero

klucero@webmd.net

Uruguay

Luis Pacheco

reginfomedicina@gmail.com

© 2019 by Global Alliance for Medical Education

Privacy:  We take your privacy seriously, please click here to view our Privacy Notice

E: info@gamecme.org  T: 714-626-0458

GAME is managed by PACE Medical Communications