top of page

GAME Committee Structures

The following committees are the backbone to the volunteer work done by the GAME membership and Board of Directors.  If you are interested in joining one of these committees, then please reach out to our current president, Celeste Kolanko, MEd ( These are updated as of January 2021.


Communications and Membership Committee

Leigh Van Wyk Chair

Sherlyn Celone-Arnold

James Bannister

Zhimin Jia

Celeste Kolanko

Kirk Lanzone Terrry

Lew Miller

Julie-Lyn Noel

Vaibhav Srivastava


Meetings/Education Committee

Miriam Uhlmann, Chair 

Jo Varney, Co-Chair

Samar Aboulsoud

Jann Balmer

Amy Farr

Helena Filipe 


Nominations Committee

Celeste Kolanko

Dale Kummerle, Chair

Futurist Innovation Committee

Dale Kummerle, Co-Chair

Suzanne Murray, Co-Chair

Samar Aboulsoud

James Bannister

Dean Beals

Celine Carrera

Sherlyn Celone-Arnold

Amy Farr

Aaron Johnson

Celeste Kolanko

Beth Richter

Karen Rosenthal

Eva Thalmann

bottom of page