image1 copy.png

Julie-Lyn Noel, MD, MBA

Director of Education and Research

EUROSPINE, the Spine Society of Europe

Vevey, Canton of Vaud, Switzerland

GAME Secretary, Membership Committee, & Executive Board

GAME Member since 2016

James B.jpg

James Bannister, BSc (Hons) Biomedical Sciences (UK)

Senior Medical Writer

Liberium IME, UK

Emerging Leader Board Member (2019)

GAME Communications Committee Member

GAME Member since 2018

© 2020 by Global Alliance for Medical Education

Privacy:  We take your privacy seriously, please click here to view our Privacy Notice

E:  T: 714-626-0458

GAME is managed by PACE Medical Communications